Accommodations

Make the right choice, our range of rentals begins with the simplest up to the most comfortable one with private SPA: the minimum equipment includes gas cooker, refrigerator, dishes and cutlery, some of the rentals offer dishwasher, air condition, etc...You can bring your sheets or buy them on arrival.

A unique combination of glamour and camping - the renewed pleasure of open air camping within a well-kept comfortable setting. Don't worry to know if this is still camping; just try it all the year round.  […]

Mobil homes in a natural style in the circles of pines and mimosas...  […]

A new set of accomodations to progress in comfort and serenity. Decoration 2009 with large bed 2m, free access to some equipments, dish washer, micro-waves oven with grill, big fridge with deep freeze, optional use of 2 electric bicycles, ecological  […]

Accommodations any comfort with separate bedrooms, toilets, shaded terrace...  […]

Rentals at soft prices, Mobil home or studio: bedding for 4 persons, kitchen with all facilities (no microwave) shower and WC.  […]

Simple and économical accommodations:  […]

Hébergements

Unique sur la presqu’ile de Giens, notre petit camping calme vous propose studios et mobil-homes, pour couples ou petites familles, du plus rustique au plus confortable avec un spa privatif pour votre bien-être. Venez découvrir Giens, Porquerolles et Hyères, les plus beaux fleurons du Var.

Raffinement et harmonie avec la nature. Découvrez un environnement chaleureux avec des mobil-homes parés de bois et des terrasses personnalisées en intégration paysagère aux milieux des pins et mimosas. Avec ou sans vue mer sur la baie de  […]

Une nouvelle gamme de locatif pour progresser dans la recherche de l'art de vivre dans la sérénité.  […]

Des prestations de confort.  […]

Des locations à prix doux en duplex ou studio  […]

L'opportunité d'un séjour sur la presqu'île, nos petites locations simples et économiques ont un coin cuisine équipée, électricité et eau froide, 2 ou 4 couchages, petite terrasse ombragée, pas de sanitaires. Accès proche aux sanitaires collectifs du  […]